Heart Chakra Inspirational Quotes: 1-Minute Meditations

All the wisdom and strength to reach your full potential resides within your 7 chakras.

Your Heart Chakra is located at the center of your chest and is related to thoughts about Love and Harmony.

We thoughtfully chose the following 7 quotes to help you tap into the wisdom of your Heart Chakra.

Simply enjoy a cup of tea as you reflect on the messages below.


Heart Chakra Reflective Meditation:

  1. Prepare a cup of your favorite herbal tea.
  2. Read through the quotes below and choose one that speaks to you.
  3. Turn on the Heart Chakra Meditation Music and close your eyes. 
  4. Reflect on the quote as you breathe gently, taking in the aroma of your tea with each inhalation. And then gently exhaling.
  5. Write your reflections in your journal as you enjoy your cup of tea.
  6. Share your insights below!

Shift your energy, change your life!
Get our free Starter Kit

Openness Chakra Reflective Meditation

Openness: The ability to open my heart and welcome in all that I desire

Fearlessness Reflective Chakra Meditation

Fearlessness: The ability to be guided by love rather than fear

Forgiveness Reflective Chakra Meditation

Forgiveness: The ability to free myself from past hurts and wrongdoings

Self-Love Reflective Chakra Meditation

Self-Love: The ability to love myself as I am

Compassion Reflective Chakra Meditation

Compassion: The ability to show kindness to others despite our differences

Harmony Reflective Chakra Meditation

Harmony: The ability to deepen my connection to significant people in my life

Gratitude Reflective Chakra Meditation

Gratitude: The ability to see the many blessings in my life

 We would love to hear any insights that came to you in your Chakra Tea Meditation.  


Enjoy a cup of tea!
Kara and Josh